The Best Tip For Long-Lasting Happy Relationships | Successful Relationship With Your Partner

That’s exactly what it’s all about now 🙂 Being in love is absolutely great Feeling!

We have this tingling sensation in our stomach, we just want to spend time with our dream partner and everything else seems somehow unimportant.

But then, little by little, these euphoric feelings and the gray everyday life disappear sets in.

When we take off the pink glasses, things on our partner suddenly bother us we somehow found cute before

We then start to doubt the feelings for our partner, do not feel from him

loved more and maybe even opt for a breakup.

But it doesn’t have to be that way!

Here we clarify how it can be done differently.

First, we have to understand the difference between being in love and understanding love.

The euphoric first phase full of feelings of happiness, the pink glasses, that is the way to be in love.

According to the psychologist Dorothy Tennov, this phenomenon lasts an average of about 2 years.

Only after this initial euphoria, the butterflies, has persecuted, can the true love begin.

So true love is not that you always get that tingling in your stomach when you think of your partner, but the conscious decision to love him or her.

So it is the deliberate decision to invest effort and energy to each other to support and the resulting deep trust, security and that

Feeling that you have finally arrived.

But if that’s true and true love is actually a conscious decision, why go then so many relationships apart?

Are we to blame for not trying hard enough? Or our partner?

Not necessarily!

Often there is a will to have a fulfilling relationship, but there is a communication problem.

It’s a bit like on vacation: No matter how well articulated you are in perfect condition for the taxi driver

SEE ALSO  Reasons Why Relationship Fail These Days

High German explain where he should take you if he only speaks Chinese he can’t understand you.

And that’s exactly how it is with love.

We don’t feel loved because we don’t understand how our partner loves him expresses us.

At least that’s what Dr. says

Gary Chapman in his bestseller “The 5 Languages ​​of Love“. With currently over 12,000 reviews, the smooth 5-star rating on Amazon suggestsbthat he is somehow right.

Dr. Chapman said there are 5 fundamental ways by which we have deep affection for our Express partner: The 5 languages ​​of love.

According to Chapman, everyone communicates preferably only in one of these languages.

So if you and your partner each speak a different love language, you will you don’t understand each other and therefore don’t feel loved.

And when we no longer feel loved, it leads to a more distant relationship, that is doomed in the long run.

The best relationship tip is therefore to learn the language of your partner’s love and yours.

So let’s now clarify what exactly these 5 languages ​​of love are.

First: praise and recognition.

Sure, we all like to hear praise and get recognition, but some people need it by her partner to feel loved.

If your partner speaks this language of love, he will be very happy about Compliments like: “You look really gorgeous in your new suit” or gratitude such as “Thank you for making such a delicious dinner for me today.

I really appreciate that ”.

But some people don’t want words of encouragement in the first place, but above all Togetherness.

So that you can consciously spend time with your partner, because only then will you feel loved.

A spring cleaning, weekend shopping, or sitting together in the same room at random and of course doing different jobs doesn’t count.

SEE ALSO  Interview Questions You Should Expect In An Interview

Rather, it is about quality time, i.e. time spent consciously together in the you focus exclusively on your partner and not always with an eye on yours Smartphone is squinting.

If your partner speaks this language of love, then consciously undertake together

Activities like cooking together, a long walk or maybe a weekend getaway.

Attentive listening – without constantly giving your own advice – is also part of it this category.

The 3rd : The language of love is gifts.

As a rule, these do not have to be expensive, on the contrary.

It’s just about showing your partner that you are concerned, investing time and do something to make him happy.

The gift is just a symbol, a material expression of your love.

No matter whether you buy, find, or tinker, it is only a question of you being concerned how you can make your partner happy.

But there are also people who don’t value gifts too much.
It means a lot more to them if the partner goes to their hand and actively supports them.

For example, if your partner is often annoyed that you never get the trash down,

or cleaning the apartment, then helpfulness is probably his language of love.

Then look around regularly and think about how you can help him to show him that you love him with this support.

The 5th : Language of love is tenderness.

If your partner speaks this language, you should touch them as often as possible.

To be hugged, holding hands, kissing, lying in bed and cuddling or being sex then the ultimate proof of love for your partner. Of course, all of these 5 points are necessary for a happy relationship.

But it is really important to understand that people only love in the first place express in one of these 5 languages.

SEE ALSO  See The Type Of Lover You Should Not Let Go

When you try to show your affection for appreciation and helpfulness, the language but if your partner’s love is together, he’ll appreciate your efforts, but still not feel loved.

For a happy and fulfilling relationship, you should therefore especially in the love language your partner’s and he’s in yours.

If you are not sure what your language of love is, have 3 simple ones Ways to find out.

First, watch yourself.

How do you try to show your love to your partner?

We often do it in the same way that we would like to be loved ourselves.

Second, think about what a perfect day with your partner would look like?

What would you want most from him?

You will usually find your love language immediately.

And third, if your partner hurts or hurts you, then take the exact opposite.

Often it will be exactly your language of love.

And to find out what your partner’s love language is, you can essentially do the same.

Then when you know what makes you happy, all you have to do is get your partner to do it to do exactly that.

But it is quite possible that this will not be that easy. If you are interested, we are happy to help you motivate him to do so discuss in another video that I would then link to the info card at the top right will.

Here I have a small summary of the 5 languages ​​of the

Love, as well as 2 other very good books about relationships linked.

If you are interested in the topic, you should definitely take a look there.

So have fun, have a great day and we’ll see you in the next content

Share This Post